Join the summit!

Leading 
cyber resiliency 
in the face of global uncertainty. 

Your digital evolution just had a breakthrough.


The information you provide will be used in accordance with the terms of our privacy policy. If you prefer not to receive marketing emails from Menlo Security, you can opt-out of all marketing communications or customize your preferences here.





  Date:  Wednesday, 25 August 2021    
  Time: 10:00 am - 12:45 pm (SGT)   |  12:00 noon - 14:45 pm (AEST)




Join hundreds of IT and Cybersecurity leaders and practitioners across the Asia-Pacific business community at this invitation-only Inaugural Virtual Summit 2021!
 


We are delighted to invite you to attend Menlo Security's Inaugural Cybersecurity Virtual Summit 2021.   

We will focus on today's most challenging security issues: how to effectively protect a distributed workforce and ensure our interconnected business community is always a step ahead of expanding cybercriminal networks and sophisticated cyber threats. We now have 20/20 hindsight on the failings of past methods. We're aware that our new world demands a different approach. So, it's time to reshape the way we think and rearchitect. 

The Summit will feature several of Asia-Pacific's most distinguished ex and current CISOs from leading global organisations and Menlo Security's customers, including Thales Global, MTR Hong Kong, the Cyber Security Agency of Singapore (CSA), and RSM Australia. Here is what you should expect as an attendee of the Summit: 

Active participation. You will have the option to participate throughout the event. 

Open new vistas. Expand networks and hear from leading minds with a range of backgrounds, experiences, and expertise. You will learn from a leadership think tank about tried and true, real-life approaches that have failed and succeeded. 

Solve real problems. You will also have the option to participate in a scenario game to generate solutions to a real-world cybersecurity challenge. Participants will gain crowdsourced insights and solutions to a common threat. 

Have fun. You will have the option to participate in multiple activities, and prize draws. Plus, there will be fun little surprises during the event! We are also pleased to extend a complimentary UberEats Voucher (Australian attendees) or a Grab Voucher (Asia attendees), so you can order a meal for our virtual summit. Once you're registered, our team will send the voucher to your provided email address. So please keep an eye out (including your Spam folder) for Menlo Security's Voucher email.

We are so delighted to welcome you as a member of Menlo Security's community of doers and innovators. It would be our honour and pleasure if you accept this invitation and join us.

Capacity is limited so please register now to save your seat!! We look forward to seeing you at the event!

       Prizes vertical.png                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       





















 2021 Summit Agenda
 a

10:00 am - 10:10 am
 SGT  |  12 noon - 12:10 pm AEST

Welcome Message from Stephanie Boo 

10:10 am - 10:30 am SGT  | 12:10 pm - 12:30 pm AEST
Opening Keynote: Organizational Security and Threats in 2021
Speaker: Ben Doyle, CISO at Thales Global


10:30 am - 10:50 am SGT  | 12:30 pm - 12:50 pm AEST
Keynote Session 2: Cybersecurity risk management and prioritisation in the post-Covid19 world
Speaker: Ashwin Pal,  Partner of Cybersecurity Services at RSM Australia

10:50 am - 11:05 am SGT  | 12:50 pm - 13:05 pm AEST
CISO Panel Discussion 1: SASE, Cloud Security and the Future of Work
CISO Speaker Panel: Jack Miller, Ashwin Pal,  and Ng Hoo Ming

11:05 am - 11:10 am SGT  | 13:05 pm - 13:10 pm AEST
Introducing SASE with Menlo Security
Speaker: Mark Guntrip, Senior Director of Cybersecurity Strategy at Menlo Security 

11:10 am - 11:30 am SGT  | 13:10 pm - 13:30 pm AEST
Keynote Session 3: An effective Network Defence Strategy now and in the future
Speaker: Ng Hoo Ming, Ex-Deputy Chief Executive of Cyber Security Agency of Singapore 

11:30 am - 11:33 am SGT  | 13:30 pm - 13:33 pm AEST
Poll #1
Participate in the Poll to enter the prize draw to win an Apple iPad OS14
 

11:33 am - 11:40 am SGT  | 13:33 pm - 13:40 pm AEST
Intermission: Short refresher break

11:40 am - 12:00 noon SGT  | 13:40 pm - 14:00 pm AEST
CISO Panel Discussion 2: The rising challenge of Ransomware: how to avoid becoming a hostage to cybercriminals and what to do if you fall victim to an attack
CISO Speaker Panel: Ben Doyle, Jack Miller, and Ashwin Pal

12:00 noon - 12:10 pm SGT  | 14:00 pm - 14:10 pm AEST
Poll #2, Ransomware Q&A and Scenario Game
Participate in the Poll and Scenario Game to enter the prize draw to win an Apple SE Watch

12:10 noon - 12:15 pm SGT  | 14:10 pm - 14:15 pm AEST
Ransomware prevention with Menlo Security
By Glenn Tan

12:15 pm - 12:35 pm SGT  | 14:15 pm - 14:35 pm AEST
Closing Keynote: Effective governance and crisis communication for the modern CISO 
Speaker: Ted Suen, CISO at MTR Hong Kong

12:35 pm - 12:45 pm SGT  | 14:35 pm - 14:45 pm AEST
Final words and thank you! 

Zero Trust and the power of isolation

Report

Eliminate malware threats with Zero Trust

White Paper

Zero Trust and the role of Internet isolation

Video

Distinguished CISO Panel Speakers

White Paper

Twenty word desciption dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Pellentesque hendrerit viverra sapien, sit amet vehicula nibh tincidunt ut. Aliquam eget.

Download

Brief Title

Twenty word desciption dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Pellentesque hendrerit viverra sapien, sit amet vehicula nibh tincidunt ut. Aliquam eget.

Download

Data Sheet Title

Twenty word desciption dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Pellentesque hendrerit viverra sapien, sit amet vehicula nibh tincidunt ut. Aliquam eget.

Download

Learn More: